Talas Spa: warmth and wellness on Lake Weissensee

We whet your appetite for wellness

People enjoy warmth - it doesn't matter if it comes from the first sun rays in spring or from crackling fireplace, where people can warm up after a winter walk. Warmth has a beneficial effect on your body and soul and it helps you relax. In the nature park hotel Das Leonhard, warmth and well-being are of key importance. In the wellness area Talas Spa, surrounded with hilly meadows, you will forget about the problems of everyday life in a heart beat. Here, you can pamper your tired muscles after an active day.
 


A moment for your well-being: facilities in the wellness area Talas Spa

Almost in nature, yet protected from wind and wetter: welcome in Talas Spa. The wellness area is a warm hideaway. Its name comes from an old property name for the serene place, where Talas Spa is located today. There are three saunas at your disposal which will help you forget all about stress and worry. 

  • Classic Finnish Sauna
    For centuries, Finnish saunas have pampered their visitors. This tradition continues in Talas Spa. At high temperatures between 85 and 88 degree Celsius and low humidity, you will be able to sweat off all the toxins.

  • Roman Steam Bath
    A visit to the Roman steam bath in Talas Spa is especially beneficial to your respiratory tract. At a temperature between 40 and 50 degree Celsius and high, almost 100% humidity, your muscles will relax in the best possible way. A stimulating aroma wafting through the air is the perfect final touch to your enjoyable sauna experience.

  • Sauna with Organic Herbs
    When you don't want to be exposed to such high temperatures, a sauna with organic herbs is an excellent alternative to a Finnish sauna. It is also called a "saunarium" and is especially mild. Pleasant temperatures between 45 and 60 degree Celsius will warm up your whole body. Essential oils from local herbs bring the aroma of nature into the sauna.

  • Panoramic and peaceful patio overlooking the lake
    Three sides of the winter garden in the wellness area are made of glass, giving you a clear view of the nature. Various chairs offer enough space to simply do nothing.

  • Two Relaxing Showers
    Sauna sessions have a positive effect on your health and immune system only when your body has the opportunity to cool down between individual sessions. For a pleasant refreshment, there are two relaxing showers at your disposal.

  • Extensive Tea Bar
    During opening hours of the Talas Spa, there is an extensive tea bar for you to use free of charge. During sauna sessions you can also drink fresh spring water.


The wellness area is opened daily from 15:00 to 19:00. Depending on the wetter, we change these times according to your wishes.

The wellness area Talas Spa on Lake Weissensee - that special something making your winter or summer holiday perfect. Send us a non-binding enquiry and guarantee yourself a room in the nature park hotel.

"Skiing all day round"<br/>

"Skiing all day round"

From February 22nd to February 28th 2016

From the middle of February, the days on Lake Weissensee are longer. The sun shines over Lake Weissensee and transforms the landscape into a paradise full of colours. This is the ideal time to spend your ski holidays on Lake Weissensee.

  • Half board with breakfast buffet and evening menu
  • Free use of the Weissensee chairlift from February 21st 2016
more
from € 609,- per person

Talas SPA: Wärme und Wellness am Weissensee

Wir machen Appetit auf Wellness

Menschen lieben Wärme, egal, ob diese von den ersten Sonnenstrahlen im Frühling oder vom knisternden Kamin stammt, an dem man sich nach einem Winterspaziergang aufwärmen kann. Denn Wärme tut Körper und Geist gut und hilft beim Entspannen. Im Naturparkhotel Das Leonhard spielen Wärme und Wohlbefinden eine zentrale Rolle. Im Talas Spa, umgeben von sanft hügeligen Wiesen, ist es ein leichtes, den Stress des Alltags im Wellnessbereich abzustreifen oder die müden Muskeln nach einem aktiven Tag zu verwöhnen.
 


Ihre Wellness-Auszeit: das Talas SPA im Überblick

Der Natur ganz nah und dennoch geschützt von Wind und Wetter: Willkommen im Talas Spa. Der Wellnessbereich, dessen klingender Name von der alten Flur an der ruhig gelegenen Bucht stammt, ist ein wärmender Rückzugsort. Drei Saunen lassen Stress und Sorgen vergessen. 

  • Klassische Finnische Sauna
    Die seit Jahrhunderten bestehende Tradition der Finnischen Sauna wird auch im Talas Spa gelebt. Bei hohen Temperaturen zwischen 85 und 88 Grad und niedriger Luftfeuchtigkeit geraten Sie gesund ins Schwitzen. Wechselnde Aufgüsse finden über den Tag verteilt statt.

  • Römisches Dampfbad
    Der Besuch des Römischen Dampfbads im Talas Spa ist besonders gut für die Atemwege. Bei einer Temperatur zwischen 40 und 50 Grad und nahezu 100 Prozent Luftfeuchtigkeit wird der Kreislauf geschont und die Muskulatur entspannt. Anregender Duft rundet das Sauna-Erlebnis ab.

  • Bio-Kräutersauna
    Eine wärmende Alternative zur Finnischen Sauna stellt die Bio-Kräutersauna dar. Sie wird auch Saunarium genannt und ist besonders mild. Sanfte Temperaturen zwischen 45 und 60 Grad erwärmen den Körper ganzheitlich. Ätherische Öle aus heimischen Kräutern holen den Duft der Natur in das Spa.

  • Panorama-Ruheraum mit Blick auf den See
    Der Spa-Pavillon ist auf drei Seiten verglast und gibt einen ungetrübten Blick auf die Natur frei. Zahlreiche Liegemöglichkeiten bieten ausreichend Platz zum Nichtstun.

  • Zwei Erlebnisduschen
    Saunagänge sind erst dann wirkungsvoll für Gesundheit und Immunsystem, wenn der Körper dazwischen abkühlen kann. Zwei Erlebnisduschen im Talas Spa sorgen für angenehme Erfrischung.

  • umfangreiche Teebar
    Eine gut gefüllte Teebar steht Ihnen im Talas Spa während der Öffnungszeiten kostenlos zur Verfügung. Auch frisches Quellwasser erfrischt zwischen den Saunagängen.


Der Wellnessbereich ist täglich zwischen 15:00 und 19:00 Uhr geöffnet. Je nach Wetter reagieren wir auch gerne auf Ihre individuellen Wünsche.

Das Talas Spa am Weissensee – ein i-Tüpfelchen im Sommer- und Winterurlaub. Senden Sie eine unverbindliche Anfrage und sichern Sie sich Ihr Bett im Naturparkhotel.

Frühlingsgefühle am See<br/><br/>

Frühlingsgefühle am See

28. Mai bis 9. Juni 2017
sein Sie dabei, wenn die Natur erwacht am Weissensee
Im Naturparkhotel erwartet sie:

  • Feinschmecker-Halbpension
  • 1 PRIVATE SPA + 1 Piccolo Flasche Prosecco 
  • Zimmer Upgrade (nach Verfügbarkeit)

weiter
ab € 316,- pro Person